spacer
Contact Us

Royal Canadian Legion - Zone D5 Council

Zone Secretary -Irene Stevens

   
 
   
 
___________________________________________________________________________________________
 

To e-mail the Zone Council Members or Chairman,

Please use the e-mails listed below:

Zone Commander zonecommander@zone-d5.com
   
Deputy Zone Commander deputycommander@zone-d5.com
   
Zone Secretary secretary@zone-d5.com
   
Zone Treasurer treasurer@zone-d5.com
   
General Information info@zone-d5.com
   
Sgt @ Arms sgt-at-arms@zone-d5.com
   
Public Relations Officer pro@zone-d5.com
   
Bursary Chairman Bursary@zone-d5.com
   
Zone Veteran Service Officer vetservice@zone-d5.com
   
Zone Sports Officer zonesports@zone-d5.com
   
Membership Chairman membership@zone-d5.com
   
Zone D5 Parade Marshal parademarshal@zone-d5.com
   
Zone Seniors Chairman seniors@zone-d5.com
   
Entertainment Chairman entertainment@zone-d5.com
   
Zone Webmaster webmaster@zone-d5.com

Zone
Photo
Gallery

 

Privacy Policy